Nen is real?

in #nen7 years ago (edited)

netero_lineart_by_jklljkll-d6ohq7n.jpg

I'm an avid anime watcher. I especially love when two characters are about to have an epic fight and they start to display their auras in an attempt to psych out their opponent.

I saw this pattern repeat itself too often in anime. So often I had began to expect it before every fight. This prompted me to do some research into this energy. You can't imagine my surprise after finding out it was actually a real thing.

Apparently Shaolin and Buddhist monks have be teaching about an ever present life force that surrounds and animates matter. And this force can be tempered by the mind using will power alone.

The whole discovery lead me to practice taichi everyday for a couple months, can't say I feel like Goku or Meruem.. But I do feel more energetic than I did before. More life in a sense.

Can't wait to start shooting lasers from my fingers. :D (this part was a joke :3)

Sort:  

believe me after watching HUNTER X HUNTER
yes nen is real XD

Congratulations @onuohaxo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59249.03
ETH 2543.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37