You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEM news - june 2017

in #nem7 years ago

Hey man really great video, I just want to help you get more views and exposure, you should try to make the title something more grabbing, like NEM BREAKDOWN: What is their plan? Your title is just a little to generic to grab any attention on the feed, its a quality video you just need to market a little better. I'm sure your page will take off when you do. Also making your tags crypto currency and crypto currency you are really limiting your exposure as those are essentially the same thing, I usually just put cryptocurrency. I hope your page takes off! I have followed you and hope you will do the same.

Sort:  

I am still new in the YT. Thank you for your comment, a lot of good advices!

beyondbitcoin maybe aswell

Thank you for reesteeming my materials!

Its a pleasure! We all win when were part of the new economy movement :) keep up the great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51