You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEM-tools: Automated restart of delegated harvesting

in #nem7 years ago

well I see some error messages in the logs. did you click multiple times on the link to confirm the subscription?

the 2nd time you click on the confirmation-link there will be an error because the token isn't valid any longer.

yes there is no error mapping implemented as I didn't expect it to be necessary.

I will think about giving the user a better feedback if he/she has already confirmed the mail address

Sort:  

I think that I have the last question :). So when I open the web wallet I see status INACTIVE. I know that there is a warning that this status might not represent the actual​ status, so the question is how to check the reality? I use HW wallet to log-in, if that depends. I found out that if I log-out and then log-in right after the status​ already change to INACTIVE.

it seems like there is some small bug in the nanowallet regarding this topic:

https://github.com/NemProject/NanoWallet/issues/395

but you should also make sure, that you put in the node which you received via mail for checking about your status ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43