NEM (XEM) for BOTH short term and long term cryptocurrency

in #nem7 years ago

NEM is already high ranking as far as market cap goes but seems to be a little overlooked and underhyped while Bitcoin and other digital currencies get the headlines and the hype. I already had some but decided to buy more today. Holistic Abundance Inc. proprietary indicators show that NEM (XEM) seems poised for a potential spike in price action soon. But the great thing about NEM is that it has so many positive things going for it, that I would hold most of it for long term even if it doesn't have a short term spike soon. So far, just recently I bought Cardano (ADA), ReddCoin, Groestlcoin, Verge, Nexus, Potcoin, BitBean all before they started to spike and have a run up. Looks like NEM will be a winner soon. But hard to tell exactly how soon.

Sort:  

Another good privacy coin is Verge. I bought a lot of it right before the big spike a few days ago. I did sell some to take profits. But also kept a fair amount.

Bitcoin and many alt coins were getting hit hard Thursday Dec 21. The only trades I made were to sell some of my Ripple while it was spiking higher and to buy some more XEM (NEM) on the dip.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33