You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slowly but Surely, NEM is "Breaking Free" of Bitcoin!

in #nem6 years ago

I didn’t know the correlation was so high with BTC. It makes sense that the correlation fell over the last two months. The market doesn’t like hacked coins so NEM will have to overturn this bearish sentiment with some great updates. Even their Twitter account has been dormant. On a different note, nice graph! It looks really good and original. It’s the first time I see it

Sort:  

You're right about that, although on a long-term average basis, NEM is moving higher and faster than BTC so hopefully, it can turn itself around. If not, yikes!

Thanks for the chart compliment :) It's all Excel-based so anyone can duplicate it. I try to post with different color backgrounds to make my Steemit channel shiny and colorful, because apparently, that's what matters most on Steemit! LOL!

I wanted to upvote your content, but I got caught up with a sh-t ton of work this week...let me know when you post something new, and I'll be sure to upvote and comment! :)

No worries. I've been MIA for two weeks now. I'll be posting something that you'll find useful as well very soon. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38