I Think NEM is Prepared to Blow Up.

in #nem7 years ago

I am looking at the charts right now, and there are only a few coins in the green, as it is a BTC dominant day, and among the few is XEM. I was at one point strongly invested in NEM, but after watching it do nothing but decline for nearly a month
Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 5.59.31 PM.png,

I decided to depart from it and go into other coins, but I have always kept a close eye on it, because I know that this coin is truly a sleeping giant, and I believe now is the time to get back into it.

Take a look at it's chart

()

It has been past the 14k satoshi mark, and now is hovering around 7800. NEM is due for a push and watching it fight against the current today, reminds me of Ripple. It seems that in the past there has been a correlation between NEM and RIPPLE growth, so watch out!

Here is a look at XEM over the last 24 hours
Screen Shot 2017-06-20 at 6.00.17 PM.png

Sort:  

Lets hope it does . . I've been long on XEM for some time now, and it's due a run. Everything else has gone up and crypto has a way of rewarding those that are patient.

I'm a huge fan of GIF's . . I have no excuse for this one

To the moon! Haha I better jump in right now. I agree with you 100 percent though. Those who are patient are rewarded at the end of the day. NEM is arguably the most undervalued asset in blockchain.

I think too soo

Definitely going to keep a close eye on it. It is definitely one of the most explosive coins when it picks up volume.

Interesting...So Ethereum Classic will see another jump soon too. It is definitely undervalued. I see it around the 50 dollar range soon.

Congratulations @bhanzelhoff! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I am a longterm investor and with NEM I can sleep very calm. No news for weeks, no hype and the price is still doing good. We have a strong community, and we don't need fancy marketing in front, but good tech. The marketing will follow soon. Also the transactionfees will be reduced drastically very soon. Fees for Namesspaces, Mosaics will be lowered soon too. New Website in on the way..and not mention Catapult! Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39