The Great Negro Hero Nelson Mandela president of South Africa

in #nelson7 years ago

He Was a great leader of negro.He was born 18 july 1918 in Mvezo in South Africa.He was a great politician and benefactor.White people were consider superior to black.All the white people on the high rank and they beat the black people.Then he fight for the sack of black people at least he over cover the struggle and became the president of South Africa 1994 to 1999.He Got noble peace prize and Bharat Ratna and more.
he Died on 5 December 2013, Houghton Estate, City of Johannesburg Metropolitan Municipality, South Africa.
He wrote many Quotes
google.com Rip mendla.PNG

google.com nelson khan.PNG

google.com nel.PNG

he had 3 son and 4 daughter

Sort:  

Hi, Nice to meet you salmankhoja, very good info about Nelson Mendela, i like it, don't forget to visit my profile @preciousboy. I'm new here. I have upvoted & followed you. I hope you will also follow me, Upvote & Resteem my Post.
Best of Luck!

What the hell is this? Some kind of joke?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55