My HALLOWEEN ART

in #nekromarinist8 years ago (edited)

Today, the boundaries between the living world and the dead is especially thin and if you listen closely, you can hear the voices of SPIRIT. ARE YOU READY?


                                          My other posts here on steemit.com/@nekromarinist                                                           more in my instagram and facebook                                                                   

                                                                       my site: nekromarinist   

                                                    

Sort:  

u made?
very nice

my original art 😈

What do I hear?
"Bwaaa-haaa-aaa! I need a beer!"
Happy Halloween, @nekromarinist!

Your work fits well with Halloween!

And that is a compliment :)

thanks alot @storyseeker I really appreciate

I hear the voices of my gin spirits calling me...
Superb work!

uuuuuu-uuhhh 🎃
thanks alot @opheliafu

this is sooooo goooood!

thnk ou @merej99 it is realy mey theme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51