Italian vacation day one

In this case, my wife and I decided that we should already show the children abroad. They decided - they did it. To begin with, as a run-in spring, they went to Tallinn with their children. Not far, so to check how it is - to travel with children :)) Everything turned out great. Everyone liked the trip, the children behaved very well. This made it possible to plan a grandiose trip to Italy. Which we realized this August.
I will not throw out the whole story at once, I will write "in stages" and for one I myself remember with pleasure.

Tickets bought in advance - a month for 4 before the trip.

Petersburg-Helsinki FORWARD and BACK by bus "LuxEkspress" bus station on the Obvodny Canal - Vantaa Airport Helsinki. Tickets for 4x are 167 euros (I have a Pins card and so tickets with a small discount + Child up to 16 years (incl.) - 40% + girl up to 26 years (on) - 10%)

Flight Helsinki-Rome FORWARD and BACK by Norwegian avioliniyami. Tickets for 4x + 2 bags - 46 270 rubles

Duty free at the airport was somehow daringly expensive, I took only a small bottle of whiskey with me to myself :) Lunches are not included in the ticket price, but on board during the flight, they give out the menu and you can order different drinks and snacks. The prices are humane. For children it was the first flight on an airplane - there were many impressions because they got into turbulence and the nonweaker so shocked at approaching Rome.

From the airport "Davinci" to Rome by train. I do not remember exactly, but 1 ticket is about 6 euros.
And there - a little bit legs - and at home. In Rome, we lived at home with my friend the Italian who invited us (which saved the budget of the trip :)))

From St. Petersburg we left on 07.08.2018 at 23:30 in Helsinki, Vantaa airport we were 08/08/2018 06:30. We boarded a plane at 12:55 and arrived at 15:25.
Everyone was a little tired and did not go to see the museums. We marked a meeting with friends.


By the way, in the photo, behind the shoulder of his son, is one of the most wonderful Italian morozhnits :))

Sort:  

Enjoy and have fun. Have a great vacation trip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97