vKundalini 58

in #nekrasov6 years ago

Not salt, but bitterness to my taste,
So add a minus to plus,
And it is not clear – what is important,
The ship is cleaning, -
Better than a MOP and castor oil.,
Than hearse, with three horses.

Pull your belly in, start charging.,
Turning over in order
All stories and if,
Lies, absurdities, deceptions, -
And, trusting the rush,
Do not demand a share of fate –

Whatever you ask, it will come out the same,
You're oddly similar to her. –
And it to Italian tastes only quinine,
Therefore, sending a replacement,
calling Euterpe - Melpomene,
And the kimberlite is the clay.

But the crystal ash is good? –
When the opal ends,
Ile again woman will seduce –
I will say that the measure is late,
Now I'm a little honeysuckle,
and Terpsichore - not sad.

And because-not where sea salt, but-manna, -
Look at the tragedy of deception,
In poetry not honey, but-poison... -
you will find a wonderful movement,
you will be akin to a century and a country,
you'll believe what they say...

Disclaimer: I just found these in my library. I do not have the rights to them,
I just them and decided to share them with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82