Koda to the poem the Beautiful Elena

in #nekrasov6 years ago

Three different women in one
merged in the poem, -
and, as any story will turn,
will come down to Lemma -
someone Woe from wit,
war, foreign,
someone-Lily stigma,
so innocent... -
I'll compare the water Lily and the nut.,
and Orchid., -
merged into one — not svalny sin -
interwoven in the idea. -
figure, symbol, ideal,
vessel of flesh,
inexhaustible Fial,
as the light in flight. -

With one I spent a couple of years,
(like bole),
another dim trail in the shower,
(no tears, no pain),
but still it is
was-Elena,
and with her no rest, no sleep,
( funny cheating)...

And the third... long year
was-reliance,
I never thought,
that sentence
I'll wait for a faithful friend
(buddy-how cute!), -
No ideal, no God,
ink bloom,

And only Lily Bela,
(at the end of the road
I see neither good nor evil), -
no strict lines...

Disclaimer: I just found these in my library. I do not have the rights to them,
I just them and decided to share them with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84