Then again

in #nekrasov6 years ago

What is this strange phenomenon?
What a miracle of untold power?
It's the wind, the wind of inspiration
Sad home visited.

And again, from happiness muzzy
I will run on the line pen,
Well, through me, things
They will rush, they will rush ahead!

It's like the whole world is off the rails.:
Feelings, ideals, times –
And, lying down on a sheet of ink word,
Solidifies-for wave of wave of.

And the tides are fierce heartbeat,
And to the table I give a diligent roll…
Flashed... Again-a whimper, empty;
Gray box of indifferent walls.

8.11.2016 g

Disclaimer: I just found these in my library. I do not have the rights to them,
I just them and decided to share them with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82