Neighbour brothersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #neighbour6 years ago

I have a brother ..He is not my family member but he is my brother ..I love him as like my own brothe..I have no own brother that's why i think he is my brother ..He always take care about me.If i do anything wrong he always try to safe to all of this. Me and my neighbour brother made fun so many time. I love to sing song that's why i sing song and recording that for my brother. My brother always tell me my voice was so sweet and also he appritiate me to sing song .. If i will create a problem and i don't know how to solve it my brother don't think about his work he came and help me.My neighbour brother is a best brother i ever seen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39