My Really Noisy Neighbor

in #neighbor7 years ago

My annoying neighbor became really frustrating and I could not just tolerate it any longer, this over bearing attitude was becoming really annoying and it was obvious that she was biting more than she can chew.


Photo credit

One day I had a meeting, this meeting was so important to me that I ha to hold the meeting at my apartment. But, just as the meeting was going on, we started to hear loud music accompanied by noise, it was just really an annoying experience, we had to stop the meeting and have a post pone with it until next time.


Photo credit

After the meeting that day, I walked up to my neighbor and I started hitting the door, I hit the door hard but she could not hear me because of the loud music she played. When she finally opened the door, she was holding a bottle of alcohol and only I had no idea what was going on and I tried to be as calm as possible especially when I saw her with the bottle which means that she could be drunk.


Photo credit

I told her that the noise from her apartment was really disturbing and I will appreciate it if she could turn down the volume of the music player.She slammed the door on my face and went back inside, i was really upset with her attitude but I decided to leave her until the next morning, by then the effect of the alcohol must have gone and we will be able to relate well. Thanks

Sort:  

Nwanioma, this is Africa for me and you....

Biko follow me back joor

Nice decision you made, she acted under the influence of alcohol 🍺

I guess so too. Thanks for the comment

Abi.... na here you dey

You are in your country

What a cool writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60740.76
ETH 3388.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52