Steemit = Capitalism² ? | Lazy People | It seems Zapple don't like me anymore (pretty short friendship)

in #negativity7 years ago

Just some thought i wanted to drop. Deal with it or ignore and forget about it. I don't care anyway, i will go to sleep.

I'm asking myself why it seems this platform is moving backwards? There is a negative progress, since i joined a few months ago and it's really disappointing.

Maybe people become lazy when the $$$ rings? I don't like to judge, just some thought.


Normaly this should be a zap, since i will use this account for zapping only in the future. But zappl don't post my words. I'm not sure if this is caused by the bad steemit-performance?


Steemit-big.png

Sort:  

We are currently working on a fix for the issue of it not posting sometimes.

We all struggle while doing our first steps. But my Zappl-Test worked after posting this. Trolling me :D Have a great day

i concure with you bro, you are absolutly right, @besteulz

ok, so you concure with my ignorance?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70