You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Poison to Emotionally Kill Someone - Speak Negatively

in #negative-words7 years ago

@sharoonyasir, thank you for sharing this with us. I heard something similar too. I belive in the maxima - what you give that you get so I always try to be positive and polite with people. And if for any chance I did something I regret I ask this person for forgiveness. And it doesn't matter for me if I ask him directly or send the positive energy without meeting him. It works the same! Sending some love to you right now!

Sort:  

I received lots of it :D I totally agree with you. I am not always the ideal person to be around. I have my bad days too but I try to control my negativity and let it move out of my system through my breath. I am still a work in progress and there is a long way to go but I am trying. And I too ask for forgivness when I realize my mistake. Its good to have people like you around to be reminded of what I need and should do i.e. stay calm and positive :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63