You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Poison to Emotionally Kill Someone - Speak Negatively

in #negative-words7 years ago

This is a powerful message, to rid oneself of negativity! Sometimes the negativity is so deep that you have to dilute!

I have always liked positive daily affirmations, this way I try to program good, positive and wholesome thoughts into my brain. Its my brain! Like my computer, I want it to do what I tell it to!

Sort:  

I practice positive affirmations too based on different positive improvements I'd like to bring in my life and honestly, it does wonders for me. And positivity is always the best way to dilute negativity. I really like this term that you used 'diluting negativitiy.' Thank you for stopping by :) Always feels good to see a comment by you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66041.52
ETH 3064.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69