You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Gutless Downvote Trail Cowards.....

in #neesteem5 years ago

I truly appreciare your input and respect you and your understanding of what is going on. You are a witness which makes it even harder on your end. Both #thealliance & #steemsilvergold are very important communities here. You would think that they would listen to us more. They dont really give a shit about anyone but themselves and that is going to be the downfall. Greedy people always get theirs in the end. I honestly dont care about the money i've spent on Steem anymore, i hope the coin goes to ZERO. Sorry I know you have a lot invested, but thats how they have made me feel.
Thank you for everything you are a stand up guy and I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43