Hello im finnally back again!! Yayayayay!! After over a year of searching i finnally foumd my pw!! HI AGAIN!!

in #needmentor4 years ago (edited)

Alot has changed this past year i mean ALOT,so stay tuned on all that has happened I'm this course of time i wasn't online, am working now so will make separate post about that... and i promise ill include everything this past year as i possibly can!! I reallY want to steemit full time but am afraid i won't succeeded and don't want to quit my day job. Any advise!?!... if i start today posting good quality constant ,on average how long does it usually take rough( rought guesstamite) to get decent daily rewards..... also GUYS FIND ME A TRANSLATING JOB I SPEAK AND WRITE PERFECT ENGLISH GERMAN AND RUSSIAN!! Any marketing that needs dome i can refer u to my husband his USNM IS Debo4200

Thanks a lot everyone for sticking around I'm so surprised!!! Also i really need a good mentor to show me the ropes again and so,e tips and tricks to gain more steem...

Sort:  

Hello! Use the tags canna-curate, cannabis so we can get you more exposure on steemit. Join the discord to hang with other growers and enthusiasts. We also do our @greenhouseradio project there.
https://discord.gg/EfKgDTG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97