You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A week in knitting | Shortbread Inspirations

The image that inspired you is really a sight to behold, it's so eyecatching and the more I look at it, the more hidden messages I get to seek out.
Although I'm wondering why it is called 'shortbread'
Your pieces are also cool, I like that you are branching out to unfamiliar terrain which is painting,
I do some pencil and Biro scribbles nothing too fancy, never worked with paint. If I had made that first attempt, I honestly would display it on my wall lol, but the second attempt is finer tho and now you've got yarn! I'm curious to seek how shortbread is gonna emanate from the yarn

Sort:  

The artist @katharsisdrill named it Shortbread - I'm glad you see lots in it, that's one if the things that struck me, too. I think there are some more steps before I start creating the garment ... we will both have to wait and see. Thank you for coming by to comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69