You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My crafting walk of shame - how many ufos are enough?

My gosh, I totally relate to this . I dislike amendment, I feel like its the worst kind of punishment . If I was given a dress and I need to adjust it before I put it on then have a nice life dress . Then one day my mom asked me a question. What if someone threatens to take away one person you love if you don't finish up your work, if you don't amend a piece of clothing like taking the person away for ever? That motivated me , a healthy dose of scare is what I needed lol!

Sort:  

I see a blog post: 'the amendment of hell' 😆 Amendments are really like my 'second sleeve' problem: inwardly we think the project is finished, but in reality, there are many more small steps to do, before it is finished. I hope all your beloved persons are still in your life and not devoured by amendments 😱

🤣🤣🤣🤣
There's no way I'll let it take my people!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60