You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to appliqué, step by step. Create your own designs! Photo-rich and detailed tutorial!

The stars😍! First of all the machine I use is not quite as electronic as that, but I could always buy the teeth and make it work.
Secondly, the detailing you gave is totally out of this world. I mean you didn't leave anything out. Even labelling the stitch you use on your machine. There's so much to learn on needlework monday alone talk more of the whole steemit platform. I'm loving this every step of the way and I'm writing it down on the list of stuff I have learnt here that I really must try out.
Lastly your design is so lovely, it looks like the one you made for the navy wife last two weeks needleworkmonday if I can remember correctly, and look at those cute kids again, trying out stuffs!
Thank you for this nice piece of work☺

Sort:  

Aw thank you! I'm glad you found the detail helpful! I'm the same way in that I learn so much here on Steemit and I have an ever-growing list of things to try!

Yes, this quilt is for the same friend who is giving them to Navy moms, and she asked me to use the same general design again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73