You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday. The stitching continues!

I am happy you have turned to crocheting and knitting as a way to heal, @neumannsalva also wrote a post on how it has helped her as well.
Basically I believe doing something with your hands and seeing it come out nice gives us a sense of fulfillment that uplifts our spirits and strengthens us. I wish that you continue to recuperate.
Your lilac and purple hat is my favourite plus you've added a new model lol! good !
And your mum at that age doing so much hats for those cute little kids how cool and kind hearted is that! She is definitely an example in graciousness. I love the hats you collaborated with her to make. She is amazing. Nice work you guys☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36