You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sock sequel

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Only this morning while having a coffee, for no reason at all, I remembered your pre-Christmas mad rush to finish the socks...
and now I'm reading this, must be telepathy :-)

So happy to see your accomplishment,! I'm sure your husband will wear the socks forever :-)

Your pink-brown striped socks seem to be coming along beautifully, this colour combination is really lovely :-) Looking forward to sock sequel 2 !

Sort:  

Thank you!!! We will see if I this will be a perennial hit 😆😆😆 But I sadly have to admit, that i made some stupid mistakes on the striped socks and I had to unravel a big chunk, so they will need a bit more time.
I hope you are well and survived the end of year stress <3

Let's it hope it will make to the top ten Hits of your husband's wardrobe :DDD
Oh, those mistakes... I feel your pain, have been in a similar situation myself...
Yea, survived the end/start of year madness and still standing, like most of us :DD
All the best with those socks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59