You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Custom Orders Worth It?

I really would like to appreciate your talent of making quilted mats, I pass by these in the market or see them online sometimes and I have never stopped to think of the work that goes into making it.
Added to you handling kids alone, having pets I'm guessing a dog is inclusive and your thumb , that could not have been easy.
Thank you for pulling through but be sure tomake sure you don't get weighed down next time, giving more time, more money or even saying no is allowed.
You are human afterall🙂

Sort:  

Exactly! That's why I think after this customer leaves a review, I'm going to remove that listing and just focus on making whatever I want to make, and take as long as I need to make it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74