You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - SBD Giveaway Winners Announced!- Crocheted Baby Blanket Update!

in #needleworkmonday6 years ago

Oh! to be honest, I did not expect at all. Thank you very much for your attention to me !!!!! I congratulate the other girls who received prizes !!! when I read the posts for this contest, I saw that everyone found for themselves someone whose work inspires him; there are already groups of girls collected according to their common interests. it's very good since we can share with each other, who has similar directions in needlework, their ideas, misses and successes. Cynthia, you're done! you still almost finished it! Hurrah Hurrah!!!!!

Sort:  

You are very welcome!! Yes it is really nice to be connected to those of like interests!!! I really LOVE this community and can’t imagine not having you all to share with every week!! ❤️

Yay!! I’m so excited to be nearing the end of this blanket!!! Looking forward to starting a new project soon!!! 😊

it's very interesting what exactly you plan to do after finishing work on the plaid :)

I plan on making her a few more baby items!!!! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35