Sort:  

Hi @swille! Did you make this adorable basket? It is really cute! Happy #NeedleworkMonday!

Thanks! I did indeed, very simple square at the bottom and then it's just an easy pattern on the side:

A double crochet stitch in the second stitch, double crochet stitch in the previous stitch
Repeat to complete the whole row
Every second row just contains single crochet stitches.

It' fantastic. I can imagine giant baskets, pillowcases, and curtains in your future. Hee!

What a sweet project!

What a cute handy basket @swille! I’ve always wanted to make one but haven’t gotten around to it. Thanks for sharing with us today :)

There’s something satisfying about creating your own containers.

Sweet project.

Love this basket! I can think of uses in my bedroom and kitchen for sure! Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54