You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday | steemfest 3 | Independence Day and Ghetto Heroes Square (Plac Bohaterow Getta)

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago (edited)

The whole experience was great - steemfest itself, everyone there (my friend kept saying, "everyone's so nice"), the organisation, range of activities, venues - and Poland was something else. I hadn't been before and it was fascinating. I started looking up airbnbs and then small apartments 😂. It was good to go, sort of revitalising and refocusing.
I see you got a @curie vote 😎 Well done, that must be very satisfying.

Sort:  

lol...it was only because they had nothing better to vote on while everyone was at Steemfest, but its gratefully recieved and was a bit of a lift. I feel a bit guilty though cos it was nothing but waffle and a few links! What was so awesome is all the great comments it brought, I met loads of new people :-)
Happy you got a boost, and only 12 months till the next Steemfest :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95