Shibori

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

Hello dest needleworkers!
It’s Monday again and so another post of me. I am experimenting with Shibori technique since many year and always super happy about the reaults. i would like to share with you this jacked, its a lyocell fiber that has been dyed with Shibori technique (please also see my previous posting).
I hope I can inspire you to try out that technique.
Yours
Shakkei
Hallo liebe Needleworkers!
Wiedereinmal Montag- also Zeit für ein posting von mir. Ich dachte mir ich zeig Euch mal die Ergebnisse meines letzten Shiboriversuche. Es ist ein lyocell Stoff, den ich mit natürlichen Farben gefärbt hatte. Shiboei bietet unglaublich viele Möglichkeiten und ich hoffe ich konnte euch etwas inspirieren selber mal shibori auszuprobieren.
Euer shakkei

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Noch nie von Shibori gehört - da muss ich mich doch mal schlau lesen :)

Ja es ist wirklich faszinierend was da entsteht.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dachte Du treibst Dich nicht mehr hier herum. Vermisse Dein freies schreiben. Hoffe dass es Dir gut geht.

Sieht richtig klasse aus! LG👍 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Vielen vielen dank. Ja muss mal wieder was schreiben. Irgendwie komm ich mir beim schreiben immer so Amateur mässig vor. Wo gibts denn die themen ? Danke glg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sehe @freiesschreiben dort gibt es die Themen ab jetzt. Ganz neu. Amateur bin ich auch. Freiesschreiben hilft und du weisst Übung macht der Meister! LG 💕

Danke für die motivierenden Worte muss Ich gleich in die tat umsetzen:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

The jacket looks great! The dye has created an interesting print. It looks like a statement piece to me.

Thank you so much

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97