You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - My Homesteaders Co-op Marketplace Sneak Peek Inventory!

Wow @crosheille!!! The product sneak peaks are amazing!! I really love the egg apron ... ingenious! And the newborn bows and ties are so cute. Thanks for sharing some of your story... You are a good mom to support and raise your children. I am really glad that you are joining Homesteaders Co-op with your passion and your new products. I look forward to see more when your store is online!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @sagescrub! I am so glad that you like the products I have to offer so far :D

Thank you, I really appreciate that. It feels great to be able to use what I love to do to help provide for my family. Your support is greatly appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60