You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adjusting a Dress for a Better Fit and a Different Style.

in #needleworkmonday5 years ago

Yay for making a convertible dress out of an old dress XD

Did she think you'd be able to do a bunch of skirts in one day but they're actually harder than they look or were you just busy? :)

Sort:  

It's more time consuming than it looks. Had I had absolutely nothing else to do, I might have been able to finish one. Now I've got the pattern done it shouldn't be quite as long, but I'm sure there's only so many of the same style skirt she'll use. Her next challenge for me is to "make a dress from this picture of the top half from the front." 😒

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48