You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday Featured Post #12

I love all of these projects!! I need to make one of those laptop cases for sure. :D
The pillow out of plastics kinda reminded me of when I was in scouts, and we made "sit upons," which was basically a project to take camping for when the ground was too muddy or whatever, they were mats for sitting upon. The inside stuffing was newspaper. I still have mine, so that means I have mid-1980s New Jersey newspaper in my apartment, ha ha.

Sort:  

I’m so glad you enjoyed all of the featured projects! That would be a really neat way to use these candy wrapped stuffed pillows! Wow that’s amazing that you still have yours :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38