You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEEDLEWORK MONDAY CRAFTERS YOUR ATTENTION IS NEEDED PLEASE! - Important info enclosed!

I love it and will definitely be joining in! I found this initiative from a person resteeming the needlework gift they received (@pennsif received a dolphin wrist rest to celebrate becoming a dolphin). I have a love for slow, old fashioned arts. Once I was embroidering at a bus stop, and this other guy just walking past shouted, "That's a lost art!!" and kept going. 😂

Sort:  

Hello @phoenixwren... I am looking forward to seeing some of your embroidery @needleworkmonday :)

Great I am glad you love the initiative @phoenixwren! I’m so glad you found us! That’s one of the reasons I created it so that these arts can come alive again. So glad to have you join us :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48