You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: It is TIME

I think all crafters probably have things like that stashed away somewhere. I know I have a few. I have my beading the Song of Amergin project, the insulated sliding glass door curtain, the Blanket I Will Be Knitting Until I Die. Good on you for taking them up again!!

Sort:  

That insulated sliding glass door curtain, I remember that! And the Blanket! Hello old friends 💕❤️💐

I've been feeling the tug to get back at the curtain project. I need to clean off the table so I can work as it's become a catch-all, so I started to do that the other day and only got a little bit done. Baby steps. XD

I know what you mean ... The great thing about steps is you just keep doing them and you end up in a different place altogether 😎😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91