We are ready to crochet some steeks!

After a nice soak and fulling my project sweater is ready to have steeks crocheted into it in preparation for steeking. I am very satisfied with how soft my sweater is post soaking and fulling so I am hoping all goes well. I will let you know what happens no matter what, I promise! Entering the home stretch!

IMG_1950.JPG

Sort:  

It looks very soft, have fun steeking! (I read it as streaking and was worried for a moment!)

LOL. Well, both are only fun if everything goes to plan.

Congratulations @partrician1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67