Possible sacrifice to the steeking gods?

The sweater is done and waiting for me to steek. The next question I have to ask is if I want to use blue, green or metallic bronze coloring for the button band. Why can't I decide?!

IMG_1923.JPG

Sort:  

A dark green perhaps? It will look so nice whatever color you choose!

I am stuck between emerald or mint. Both would be so awesome to use.

Emerald if it is kinda dark or mint like Andes mint? You could call it an Andes Mint Cardigan!

That is an awesome idea!! The yarn I dyed came out a great bright green though. I will remember that idea though. I love green and brown together so maybe the next one!

Steeking to make a cardigan? Wonderful! I am partial to green with gray. Then maybe red or black buttons? Looking forward to seeing your progress.

I am leaning towards the green coloring. I have a skein of wool just waiting to go into the dyepot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14