FINALLY!!

Sorry for the long abscence but I was in the wind for a while as we have now "officially" moved across the county (again). I am enjoying living in New York and have been slowly getting around to see what the state offers (a lot). I have finaly gotten a space set up to sit down and blog at! I also started a blog at wordpress to talk about my (mis-?) adventures with crafting with dog fur. I am totally stoked about this new chapter in our lives.

Sort:  

With our new dog I've been thinking about chiengora, too. But I'd have to learn to spin and I don't really need another fiber-related hobby ;)

grafik.pnggrafik.png

The dog has enough hair. Since it's kind of a Spanish Sheepdog, the hair is not made for the weather in Northern Germany - it won't dry for hours. So all the fur has to go!

How lovely! Your pup is gorgeous too!

Good to see you. I was just thinking about you yesterday. Hope the move went smoothly and you are settled now. Look forward to your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14