And here we are...

You never realize how awesome your stash is until you need to decrease it! I realized that during this challenge I might have more handspun than I originally thought (kept finding more orphans and castaways ). In total I know have knit 42 hats since December 10th and it looks like I have finally used up my small batches of handspun (the larger batches are stored safely away until sweater knitting time).
Now that I have wiped out all that yarn it seems only right that I repent by making some more to replace it! I will keep posting the results from this challenge and soon the results from my bigger projects. comments always welcome!

ABC6D247-B975-476D-B861-F333C21AFCFF.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @partrician1! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94