You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday | Embroiderers Guild, Game of Thrones, no-sewing-up coat hanger covers and crochet bullion stitch

Ohhhh I can already see it: first the @needleworkmonday collection, later a museum and some nice bust of the founders .... and afterwards - world domination (I do not know, why I always end with this plan)😆😆😆
The Embroiderers guild is really great, I would love to see all the books and manuals :-D (I have a little book fetish...) and the white walker is amazing. I think Game of thrones with all its historical allusions is a perfect theme for embroidery (or sewing).
And with the other links. I once tried bullion stitch (for my fiber sculpture "It's molten Henrietta, run) and I loved it, because of its plasticity, and it is very cute, like a small organism. Will you use the stitch in your Picasso work?

Attic 24 was one of the first blogs I found about crochet. And everything is so wonderful, her workspace, her home, the colours... sadly our home is not neat enough or such a colourful decoration, although I love it.

Sort:  

I'm not sure yet about the Picasso project, I have been researching and experimenting with other ideas. But now I have become distracted with Inktober!
competitions - I was referring to that thing you entered but we must not mention, that is why I am writing very quietly

AHHHH my brain (I write in brackets, because so nobody will read it :-D...but I am unsure have no idea what that thing is, I entered but nobody must mention, I am so soryyyyyyy)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29