You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: twisted views on knitted patterns

I Looooove the design! It is wearable and artful at the same time. The texture of the entwined cables is amazing. Want to follow the cables and find their beginning:-D
So, welcome to #needleworkmonday
If you ever have time to show us the making of - wow, this would be wonderful.

Sort:  

thank you so much I will post more postings with this methods soon on newer project and I am so happy about the feedback, is ist in gereall also good to post under needlework the making process? thank you so much

There are no real rules for needleworkmonday... maybe some agreements. I think @crosheille wrote a wonderful introductory post, I only have to find it. But you can read also more about the needlework community on @needleworkmonday. We are also on discord for even more yarn, fabric and fun :-D The invitation for the discord server is the needlworkmonday logo at the end of the communal posts.
And with the progress photos: it is no ‚must‘ But I think it’s much more helpful and interesting to see how such beautiful designs as yours are made.
You asked in a comment above about ocd-resteem: they curate outstanding posts and share them with a big and influential audience so that the post gets more votes :-)

thank you so much! I am so happy to be here and have such great supportive readers that help me so much like you . thank you

Thanks @neumannsalva! There are guidelines we wish for everyone to observe and follow and those will be better outlined soon in the FAQ post coming soon ;)

Oh nooooo ... I was too fast with my answer. Sorry for causing a misunderstanding. @muscara already wrote me, that you are working on a framework of rules.

No worries at all sweet friend ;D

@muscara, @shanibeer and I have been working behind the scenes to better highlight the goals, guidelines and how to keep our community running smoothly. Hopefully this will answers those questions that are floating out there. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57