You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning How To Crochet Crocodile Stitches

Although you wrote that you had no 'free will' in this colour combination, I love the result. I am not sure if you will use all colors from the first photo, but the mustard, brown, white, and pink combo is super <3
The crocodile stitch looks very neat and I think you have really mastered it. Till now I have never tried it. My challenge was the bullion stitch I used in the fiber art sculpture of this Mondays post.
Where will you go with this project? A little bag?

Sort:  

Thank you! I am learning to make a backpack in crocodile stitch! I didn't use all the colors but plan on doing different things with them too..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83