You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - Important Updates

Just super short because it is late and I am not able to write constructive things :-D I absolutely want to help (I am still not sure how you get so many things done ... unbelievable <3)My limitations are, that I am not totally healthy, there may be days (or in bad cases a week) when I cannot fulfil any task and I am not a native speaker, so my English is bad (and I need time to write okayish)
I will think/write tomorrow or on Wednesday how I can support you (right now I try my best to upvote most needleworkmoday post and comment and/or resteem, I could do this more thoroughly for example...)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your feedback! I definitely understand your limitations and I think the best help is the help that you are realistically able to do. Inviting others to join our community and continuing to support as you already do is great help! 😉 Everyone doesn’t need to have a particular role but whoever is able to help with the growth of our community in anyway they can it is definitely welcome! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47