You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Needlework Monday - Crochet Baby Blanket Update!

I am still amazed how you managed to get so many things done. I hope you take some time for yourself to relax :-D
The blanket is wonderful and I think the pattern and colour changes look better the bigger it will grow - you have chosen them really well.
For me it was a needle-free eastern, because we visited our family and had to drive very much (which I do not like, because I get sick) But the meeting was lovely, and we searched days in row for eggs and presents :-D
Hugs to you <3

Sort:  

Lol I know! I think it’s because I like to stay busy and take on challenges. I do find time to rest though. Crocheting relaxes me so I consider it my rest time. Thank you for the compliments on the blanket, I’m pleased you like the color choices.

I’m glad you got to enjoy your family time! That sounds like a lot of fun. I prefer not to drive for long periods of time too. Thanks for my hugs~ 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44