You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEEDLEWORK MONDAY CRAFTERS YOUR ATTENTION IS NEEDED PLEASE! - Important info enclosed!

Yes you are so right! The initiative is nothing without people participating (posting, commenting and upvoting) And while reading this post I noticed, I never post on mondays... I just used the tag #needleworkmonday ... sigh, I blame the language or maybe I am just ähhh stupid.
So with best intentions I resteem this and I try to be more attentive. Thank you for your work!

Sort:  

Really? I thought you did post on Monday’s sometimes. I tell everyone that you definitely get more visibility and support from our group when you post on Monday because most people seem to only view these posts on Monday. I know I check the tag periodically throughout the week to make sure I support everyone, but I don’t think there’s a lot of traffic after Monday.

Thank you so much for your support and the Resteemed! I greatly and truly appreciate you lady~ 💕😘

Today is monday and I will give my best :-D

That’s great to hear! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51