You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanksgiving Turkey

Soooo cute! I want one... can it fly over the ocean? I love both but I would prefer the darker one - I really like the color combination and the turkey has such a nice facial expression.
I am always amazed that you can work with such a thin yarn.

Sort:  

Thank you! Hmmm, can turkeys even fly? I don't know 😀 Size 10 thread is a lot thicker than some...I have seen doilies made with sewing thread! Now that is thin!

I am sorry... you wrote it, but I was so fixed on Thanksgiving, that I did not understood that these are both peacocks. But nevertheless I love the brown one and yes I asked it and it can fly :-D
Sewing thread crochet - Really???? I would need medication afterwards.

No, you are right! The brown one IS a turkey! See, he has a red wattle on his face!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41