You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Failure but ... / 今回は失敗談を

Oh noooo that could have been me :-D Sewing a wonderful shirt and only afterwards checking the measurements. I have made two skirts with pleats and zipper (which I seldom do, because I find it complicated) and they both do not fit me :-DDD I have gifted them two friends who have a different figure. So, I think you made no failure but a wonderful gift <3
And the cookies have so nice faces :-D Some look a bit surprised, as if they where thinking „Oh, I am not sure, am I a cookie? Or perhaps I am a cat... hm complicated“
Are they Mürbeteig?

Sort:  

Good point. It was "a wonderful gift" :DD

Yes it's Mürbeteig. I didn't know the word but ingredients wise it's quite Mürbeteig. You can make these faces with chopsticks, knife and spoon. It's a fun no cost deco :)

I am not very good at decorating... much better in eating the raw dough :-DDD

I think I'm good at eating the raw dough as much as you are ...................... :DD

I remember @phoenixwren is also very experienced in the art of raw dough eating... perhaps we need a new group on steemit 🤪🤪🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63877.50
ETH 3493.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51