You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday :: A week of mending...

First: Hurray to you that you tackled the mending, I also find this tough 🌈🌈 ANd I am amazed how many stitches you know, I only know/use the back stitch. But with your explanation it is clearly understandable why one should use different stitches for different tasks... I guess I should learn... sigh (or put a big blanket over my mending pile 😱)

Sort:  

Yay!! It feels quite good to have completed these mending and the garments are no longer bumming around on my sofa 😁. And thank you for you sweet comment 😘 I like to explore different stitches and see the effects of each and it is amazing how many stitches there are out there!
You can do it! Lets mend! 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68