You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleworkMonday: My "Tool Box" / Meine "Werkzeugkiste" [Ger/Eng]

I love this!!! I am much more chaotic. I have many different small bags with varying content. I have a roll-up for crochet with several hooks and many markers, a wool needle and pencils. I also have different small bags with buttons, wool needles, tape measure and again many pencils and markers... (I really have a huge amount of markers, I use them for everything :-D)
When I knit on the go, I often put special packages together with things I think I need... But I seldom have everything with me.
Perhaps I will later make a photo of my crochet roll-up, I am a bit proud of it as it is handmade :-D

Sort:  

My circular needles "live" in the back of my living room door, hanging at the handle ;) The other knitting needles and crochet hooks are all in a box - there's a total mess in it, but I know that they are all there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69