You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Sweater Experience

Oh my!!! You are a very fast learner. You only knit such a short time and your cable sweater looks beautiful (I still do not dare to try myself on cables 😱) I love pink, I love raglan constructions and I love knitting, so you had me with this sweater.
The flax sweater is also on my to knit list, but I have so many (shame on me) project running, I am not allowed to cast on something new.
And with the yarn I am also full of understanding and I hope nobody takes a close look at the bottom of my wardrobe... I may have hidden some boxes of yarn. Besides the boxes of yarn which are populating our flat 😂😂😂

Sort:  

Haha I feel ya! I have so many projects I would rather be working on right now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36