You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NeedleWorkMonday - Back to Sewing Class!

WOOOW you did it! While reading your post I got sweaty hands (I am still frightened by zippers) but you managed it so well. And this with a huge zipper, not the short ones I usually need for a skirt. The bunting is so cute with the bright dots and making it for @apanamamama is super lovely.
It is so good you managed to finish this and I still have no idea how you are able to get so much accomplished.
Sending you hugs and more sewing beams 🌈💕❤️

Sort:  

Yay!!! I did!!! It was surprisingly not as scary as I thought. I still need lots of practice.

Thank you! I’m so glad it is turning out well, especially now that it will have a new home.

Lol!!! I know, people can’t believe all the things I get accomplished while managing a big family. It’s my getaway from all of the crazy stuff haha! 😄 I push myself to make time for my leisure fun! In the end I am quite exhausted but it’s all worth it! 🤪😁😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47